Search

Staff

Executive Staff

PositionNameEmail
District DirectorDoug Moondc@floridarangers.com
District Training CoordinatorFreddy Vasquezfreddy@floridarangers.com
Deputy Training CoordinatorDavid Jetttjett@tampabay.rr.com
District Missions CoordinatorDale Chapinrk@floridarangers.com

See all Executive Staff

District Staff

PositionNameEmail
Ranger Kids CoordinatorDale Chapinrk@floridarangers.com
District Junior Camp DirectorRobert Hutchesonrhutcheson@cfaith.com

See all District Staff

Divison Staff

PositionNameEmail
Northern Division CommanderKevin Churchkewachu@comcast.net
Eastern Division CommanderSteve Bridgessbridges@cfl.rr.com
Southern Division CommanderJohn Chenowethjpchenoweth@gmail.com
Western Division CommanderJoe Cortesejoey13832@aol.com
Central Division CommanderPaul Keelcdiv@floridarangers.com
Southwestern Division CommanderMike Kernfcfswdiv@yahoo.com

See all Divison Staff

Section Staff

PositionNameEmail
Section 1 CommanderJames Harrisonpatientriver@gmail.com
Section 2 CommanderJames Harrisonpatientriver@gmail.com
Section 3 CommanderJames Harrisonpatientriver@gmail.com
Section 4 CommanderGene Greenlive2hunt@aol.com
Section 6 CommanderJim Hornbucklehornbucklej@yahoo.com
Section 7 CommanderDon Schaeferschaefer.don@gmail.com
Section 8 CommanderJim Freeacsdfl@aol.com
Section 9 CommanderVacant Positiondc@floridarangers.com
Section 10 CommanderDavid Jetttjett@tampabay.rr.com
Section 11 CommanderPaul Keelcdiv@floridarangers.com
Section 12 CommanderDarrell Smithyellowhairfcf@me.com
Section 13 CommanderMike Kernfcfswdiv@yahoo.com
Section 14 CommanderRay Becklerbecklerhennesey@aol.com
Section 15 CommanderStephon McCraystephonmccray@gmail.com
Section 16 CommanderJohn Chenowethjpchenoweth@gmail.com
Section 17 CommanderVacant Positiondc@floridarangers.com

See all Section Staff

FCF News

Feed not found.

Newsletter Signup

*
 
* indicates required

Login Form

Outpost Search

Upcoming Events

13 Jan 2023
02 Feb 2023

Ranger Business Card

bcard_sample
Want your own business card?

Contact Us

Need to get in touch? Want some information? Have some information?

Contact Us

Social Bookmarks

Twitter Facebook RSS-Feed